Skip to content ↓

Our Team

Mr Mark Taylor BEd Hons NPQH

Executive Headteacher and

Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Amie Reeve BA (QTS) NPQSL

Head of School and

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Kate Merry BA PGCE

Class Teacher




Mrs Sally East


Mrs Kim Smith

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs Lynn Foster

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Pearl Crane

Teaching Assistant











Ms Melissa Hammond

EYFS and KS1 Teacher


Mrs Lizi Reynolds and Mrs Sarah Clarke

School Administrators

Mrs Wendy Rose and Mrs Sarah Coulter 

Midday Supervisors